Pork Pie El Bosso & die Ping Pongs - Hier Und Jetzt Oder Nie CD

12,90 EUR 9,90 EUR


El Bosso & die Ping Pongs - Hier Und Jetzt Oder Nie


With their new release HIER UND JETZT ODER NIE (also the album title track)  EL BOSSO THE PING PONGS celebrate their very own party hedonism with twelve great new anthems.
Musically and lyrically we can find here once again, what we have always loved about this band. Beautiful Party songs like  BIS ZUM NÄCHSTEN TAG (till next day), the opener EGAL (no matter) the oldschool style and danceable TANZ TANZ TANZ or the Catchy instrumental BRUTUS. As for the lyrics, we enjoy ourselves with delightful ironic stories à la REICH ABER GLÜCKLICH (wealthy but happy) or the macabre lyrics of EINSAME LEICHE(lonely corpse).

Track Listing:

01 Egal 04:02
02 Von Vorn 03:39
03 Hier und jetzt oder nie 03:29
04 Arsch vorbei 03:20
05 Tanz Tanz Tanz 03:51
06 Wie schön es doch war 03:33
07 Reich aber glücklich 03:33
08 Bis zum nächsten Tag 03:46
09 Brutus 03:25
10 Gib Mir Was 02:51
11 Es geht voran 03:34
12 Einsame Leiche 02:39