Pork Pie Ska... Ska... Skandal No. 6 CD

11,90 EUR 7,90 EUR


Ska... Ska... Skandal No. 6


SKA. SKA. SKANDAL No. 6 is the PORK PIE jubilee edition of this cult compilation series that, since 1989, have made Ska "Made in Germany" popular all over the world. As of the 25th jubilee we got the idea to put together a new edition of the SKANDAL compilation series and see, if german ska bands still have it down pat. The result is a magnificent collection of previously unreleased songs especially recorded for this compilation. You may enjoy well-known ska heroes as well as young bands with fresh ideas that have the potential to be the big names of German Ska in the future.

Track Listing:

01 SKAOS / Time Is RunningOut  02:43
02 EL BOSSO & DIE PING PONGS / Immer Nur Ska (30 years jubilee edition)  03:45
03 DR. RING DING SKA-VAGANZA / I'm In The Mood For Ska  03:14
04 THE FRITS / Still Alive  03:58
05 BLUEKILLA / Fiesta De Ska  03:46
06 THE BUSTERS / Hard To Be A Hero  03:42
07 WONDERSKA / No No No  04:50
08 YELLOW CAP / Rain Is Falling  03:09
09 THE BUTLERS / Waste Your Boyhood  03:16
10 BLECHREIZ / Ich Bin Bereit  03:14
11 MASONS ARMS / Fuß Nach Vorn  02:46
12 DIE TORNADOS / Quasimono  02:59
13 DR. DEADLOCK&CONGALINE / Lullaby For A Rude Girl  03:50

DR. RING DING SKA-VAGANZA / Dandimite Ska (2015jubilee edition)  05:02