Pork Pie Masons Arms - Von Vorn LP

18,90 EUR 17,90 EUR


Masons Arms - Von Vorn


FROM VORN is the name of the new album by MASONS ARMS from Cologne - apparently the Rhine metropolis is increasingly developing into a hotspot of imaginatively interpreted traditional ska and early reggae. MASONS ARMS break with their so-called "Punky Boss Reggae" courageously traditional rules by combining their authentic Hammond organ boss sound with German lyrics. And that works really excellent. Musically, they are influenced by their heros Jackie Mittoo, The Upsetters and of course The Aggrolites.
The result is the lot 12 songs full of energy and energy just waiting to be unleashed - Boss reggae with a fair amount of rage in their guts.

The new album VON VORN now consequently goes the way in the direction of reggae. VON VORN is available as CD and for connoisseurs also on vinyl with one
beautifully designed text sheet and Free Download Code.

Track Listing:
01. Hosen an (03:11)
02. Zeit zu gehen (04:01)
03. Altbauradau (01:57)
04. Von vorn (03:03)
05. Wunderbar (03:14)
06. Früher war alles besser (02:39)
07. Reisefieber (03:44)
08. Sekundenschlaf (03:44)
09. Buntes Land (04:16)
10. Halt den Mund (03:36)
11. Foxi (02:34)
12. Ich bleibe hier (04:23)